County Treasurer

Genesee County Assessors

 

*Unless otherwise noted all area codes are (585)

Town / CityAssessor
Address
Phone/
Fax
HoursEmail
Alabama Irene Will
2218 Judge Road
Oakfield 14125
Town Hall: 948-9431
Home:  948-5598
Fax:  948-9423
Tues:   1:00 - 3:30pm
Thur: 10:00 - 12:00   &         1:00 - 4:00pm
alabamai@rochester.rr.com
Alexander Rhonda Saulsbury
PO Box 248
Alexander 14005
Town Hall: 591-0908
Fax: 591-4130
Tues: 3:00 - 6:00pm rsaulsbury@townofbatavia.com
Town of
Batavia
Rhonda Saulsbury
3833 West Main Rd
Batavia 14020
Town Hall: 343-1729 ext 207
Fax: 343-8461

Mon:
8:30am - 4:30pm

Tues: 8:30 - 2:30pm
Thur: 8:30 - 12:00pm

rsaulsbury@townofbatavia.com
Bergen Rhonda Saulsbury
PO Box 73
Bergen 14416
Town Hall: 494-1484  ext 1
Fax: 494-1488


Wed:    10:00 - 12:00          & 1:00 - 3:00pm

rsaulsbury@batavianewyork.com
Bethany Deborah Conti
10510 Bethany Center Rd
East Bethany 14054
Town Hall: 343-1399
Fax: 343-3605
Tues:  2:00 - 4:00pm
Thurs: 2:00 - 4:00pm
conti@rochester.rr.com
Byron Barry Flansburg
PO Box 9
Byron 14422
Town Hall: 548-7123 ext 17
Fax: 548-2812
Cell: 734-8372

Thurs: 1:00 - 5:00pm
Fri:    10:00 - 4:00pm

barreas@rochester.rr.com
Darien Deborah Conti
10569 Allegany Road
Darien Center 14040
Town Hall: 547-2274 ext 25
Fax: 547-3331
Wed:  9:00 - 4:30pm
Mon:  1:00 - 4:30pm
contid@rochester.rr.com
Elba Barry Flansburg
7 Maple Avenue
PO Box 295
Elba 14058
Town Hall: 757-2762 ext 2
Fax: 757-9200
Cell: 734-8372
Monday - Friday:
8:00am - 10:00am

barreas@rochester.rr.com

oakfieldassessor@rochester.rr.com
LeRoy Rhonda Saulsbury 
48 Main Street
LeRoy 14482
Town Hall: 768-6910 ext 221
Fax: 768-2044

Mon & Thurs:
9:00am - 1:00pm

Tues & Wed:
9:00am - 4:30pm

rsaulsbury@townofbatavia.com
Oakfield Barry Flansburg
3219 Drake Street
Oakfield 14125
Town Hall: 948-5835 ext 104
Fax: 948-8108
Cell: 734-8372

Barre Office: 589-5100 ext 3
Barre Fax: 589-2510

Monday & Wednesday

Town of Barre Office - Tuesday

oakfieldassessor@rochester.rr.com
Pavilion Rhonda Saulsbury
PO Box 126
Pavilion 14525
Town Hall: 584-3850 ext 204
Fax: 584-8533
Monday: 1:00-5:00pm rsaulsbury@townofbatavia.com
Pembroke Deborah Conti
1145 Main Road
Corfu 14036
Town Hall: 762-8246 ex 25 OR: 599-4892
Fax: 762-8233
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri: 8:30am - 1:00pm

Wed: 6:00 - 8:00pm
conti@rochester.rr.com
Stafford Anne Sapienza
8903 Route 237
Stafford 14143
Town Hall: 344-1554 ext 6
Fax: 345-0592
Tues: 4:30 - 7:30pm
Wed: 8:00 - 3:00pm
asapienza@rochester.rr.com 
City of
Batavia

Rhonda Saulsbury
One Batavia City Centre
Batavia 14020

Vickie Klein:
Assessment Clerk

City Hall: 345-6301
Fax: 343-9221

Thurs: 1:30 - 4:30pm
Fri:      8:30 - 4:30pm

rsaulsbury@batavianewyork.com
Genesee County Real Property Tax Office

15 Main Street
Batavia 14020

Kevin Andrews: Director


Brett Frank:
Deputy Director

John Given: Senior Tax Map Technician

Phone: 344-2550
Fax: 344-2442


Kevin: ext 2219
John: ext 2225

     Monday - Friday
    8:30am - 5:00pm

Kevin:
kandrews@co.genesee.ny.us

Brett:
brett.frank@co.genesee.ny.us

John:
jgiven@co.genesee.ny.us