Genesee County Legislature Members

 

Raymond F. Cianfrini, Chair
District No. 1
Towns of Alabama and Oakfield
79 N. Main, Oakfield, New York 14125
Office Phone: (585) 948-5201 - Home Phone: (585) 948-5347
Email: RCianfrini@co.genesee.ny.us

Robert J. Bausch
District No. 2
Towns of Elba, Byron and Bergen
PO Box 81 Bergen, New York 14416
Phone (585) 494-2114
Email: RBausch@co.genesee.ny.us

Annie M. Lawrence, First Vice Chair
District No. 3
Towns of Pembroke and Darien
2495 Brown Road, Corfu, New York 14036
Phone (585) 762-8506
Email: ALawrence@co.genesee.ny.us

Andrew Young
District No. 4
Towns of Batavia and Stafford
3589 Pike Road, Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: (585) 343-4801
Email: AYoung@co.genesee.ny.us

Rochelle M. Stein
District No. 5
Town of LeRoy
8343 Gully Road, LeRoy, New York 14482
Phone: (585) 768-7760
Email: RStein@co.genesee.ny.us

Gregg Torrey
District No. 6
Towns of Alexander, Bethany and Pavilion
6005 Torrey Road, Stafford, New York 14143
Phone: (585) 507-8139
Email: GTorrey@co.genesee.ny.us

Frank Ferrando, Jr.
District No. 7 Wards 1 & 6
City of Batavia
213 Trumbull Parkway, Batavia, NY
Phone: (585) 343-1607
Email: FFerrando@co.genesee.ny.us

Marianne Clattenburg
District No. 8 Wards 2 & 3
City of Batavia
248 Ross Street, Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: (585) 343-0428 (H)
Email: MClattenburg@co.genesee.ny.us

Edward DeJaneiro, Jr. 2nd Vice Chair
District No. 9, Wards 4 & 5
City of Batavia
104 River Street, Batavia, New York 14020
Phone: (585) 343-9240
Email: EDeJaneiro@co.genesee.ny.us