Veterans

Websites for veterans:

Airborne Hazards & Open Burn Pit Registry - http://veteran.mobilehealth.va.gov/AHBurnPitRegistry/

Special Environmental Health Registry Evaluation Programs - http://www.publichealth.va.gov/exposures

Nurses and communities to educate themselves on the needs of PTSD patients -http://www.rntobsn.org/resources/ptsd/

Accredited Online Courses- http://www.AccreditedOnlinecolleges.org

Online Colleges in New York - http://www.edudemic.com/

Dental Care Resources for Veterans - https://www.emergencydentistsusa.com/dental-care-resources-for-veterans/

PTSD Recovery - https://www.therecoveryvillage.com/resources/veterans/

Care Packages for Deployed Troops: http://www.homeadvisor.com/r/home-care-packages-for-our-troops/

Medical Malpractice Center -www.malpracticecenter.com

Health Related Resource on Mesothelioma Symtoms - MesotheliomaSymptoms.com

Mesothelioma Veterans Center - MesotheliomaVeterans.org

Mesothelioma Treatment Community - www.TreatMesothelioma.org

Asbestos and Mesothelioma - http://www.mesotheliomagroup.com/veterans

Asbestos and Mesothelioma - Focusing on Specialist Doctors, Connecting Patients, and Cancer Centers - http://www.mesotheliomafund.com/

Army AKO - https://akologin.us.army.mil/

Air Force AKO - https://www.my.af.mil/faf/FAF/fafHome.jsp

Army Strong Community Center - www.arfp.org/programs.html#programtwo

Graduate School-PhDs.org/education-index - http://graduate-school.phds.org/education-index

CouponChief.com, Inc - https://www.couponchief.com/guides/retail_savings_for_veterans.

Mesothelioma Help link- www.mesotheliomahelp.org

Mesothelioma Guide -  http://www.mesotheliomaguide.com/veterans/

Military Online Colleges - http://militaryonlinecolleges.org/veteran-entrepreneurship

North American Van Lines Logistic Scholarship - http://www.northamerican.com/military-scholarship

Pleural Mesothelioma Center  www.pleuralmesothelioma.com

E-Benefits Home Page - https://www.ebenefits.va.gov/ebenefits-portal/ebenefits.portal

Defense Finance and Accounting Service(DFAS) site - http://www.dfas.mil/

Military MYPAY - https://mypay.dfas.mil/mypay.aspx

Tax Guide Information for Veterans - http://www.thesimpledollar.com/tax-guide-for-veterans/

National Association for Uniform Serviceswww.naus.org

Office of Congressional and Legislative Affairs www.va.gov/oca

American Legion Department of New York www.ny.legion.org

VA Office of Public Affairs - www.va.gov/opa

Veterans of Foreign Wars www.vfw.org

Dept. of Veteran Affairs - www.gibill.va.gov

Useful Tax Information for Veterans - http://taxhelp.org/resources/military/

Defense Link News Photoswww.defenselink.mil

Dept. of Veterans Affairs Home Pagewww.va.gov

Armed Forces Newswww.armedforcesnews.com

Defense Finance and Accountingwww.dfas.mil

Military Life Stylewww.militarylifestyle.com

Defend America www.defendamerica.mil

Tricare Military Health Systemwww.tricare.osd.mil

NYS Division of Veterans Affairshttp://www.veterans.state.ny.us/

Environmental Health Clinicians - www.va.gov/environagents

Veterans Health Initiative (VHI) Gulf Warwww.va.gov/gulfwar

Military Hubwww.militaryhub.com