Legislature Office

Old Courthouse
7 Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 815-7818
Fax: (585) 345-3078

Email: legis@co.genesee.ny.us

Members of the Genesee County Legislature may be contacted directly or through the  Legislature Office at (585) 815-7818. Pamela LaGrou is the Clerk of the Genesee County Legislature. The Legislature Office looks forward to hearing from you.

Click here for the 2017 Genesee County Manual


 leg photo2016



L-R:  Pamela LaGrou, Clerk, Charles Zambito, County Attorney, Andrew Young, District 4, John Deleo, District 7, Rochelle Stein, District 5, Michael Davis, District 3, Raymond Cianfrini, Chairman, District 1, Robert Bausch, District 2, Marianne Clattenburg, Vice Chair, District 8, Edward DeJaniero, District 9, Gregg Torrey, District 6, Jay Gsell, County Manager



Legislative Agendas and Minutes

View Full Calendar