Legislature Office

Old Courthouse
7 Main Street
Batavia, NY 14020

(585) 344-2580 x2202
Fax: (585) 345-3078
Email: legis@co.genesee.ny.us

The Genesee County Legislature has begun a phased-in process of resuming in-person meetings. Beginning April 1, 2021, the public may attend in-person. A zoom link will continue to be available for those wishing to listen and watch remotely.
Click here for the 2021 Genesee County Manual

Welcome-Legislature Brochure

 2020 leg photo 2

Seated:  2nd Vice Chair Andrew Young, Chair Rochelle M. Stein, Vice Chair Marianne Clattenburg Standing: Legislature Clerk Pamela LaGrou, Assistant Manager Matthew Landers, John Hilchey, Christian Yunker, Gordon Dibble, Gregg Torrey, John Deleo, Gary Maha, County Manager Jay Gsell



Genesee County YouTube Channel
Legislative Agendas and Minutes

View Full Calendar