Government

 seal    
Ready Genesee

     ADA Policy Statement

County Budget

     Application for Public Access (FOIL)

Legislative Meetings

     County Comprehensive Plan

Election Results

     Genesee County Maps

New York Courts

      Voter Information

 

Medicaid Weekly Share

Our Surrounding Counties

Each week, New York State collects from each county the local share (county cost) of Medicaid expenditures. 
On Wednesday, June 5th
the State will take $177,332 from Genesee County taxpayers to support the Medicaid program. Year to Date total $3,901,304.

surronding counties

 

 2019 Holiday Schedule. Government Offices Closed

New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday Monday, January 21, 2019
President's Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019